I decided to sell my house because I wasn't going to move back, and the tenants never seem to pay rent on time. Now here it comes to the last 2 days before closing (or so I thought) and i find out the fucking tenants haven't even moved out yet! The closing is now scheduled for Friday instead of Thursday and I have to pay the new owners $58 dollars a day for "rent" because the fucking tenants haven't moved out yet! Are you fucking kidding me? They haven't even paid all of May's rent. Not to mention June, since it's now June 8th. I am pissed honestly. I am broke, and I was counting on this to happen on Thursday. I know there is nothing I can do to change this, but still if you're not going to pay rent at least move the fuck out so the people that do want to pay for it can live there. I feel bad for the new owners because now they have to wait to move in to their home, which I'm sure they were counting on as well. UGH! Guess I need to go find a fax machine and agree to pay them rent.
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment